Eric J Barth Creates Entrepreneurship Facebook Page

I am a lifelong resident of Northern Kentucky, gaining valuable experience being a licensed Real Estate Appraiser for 13 years and Realtor for 14 years. I joined the largest Real Estate Firm in the United States in 2015 by becoming a member of one of the top producing Real Estate Teams in Greater Cincinnati (Keller Williams Advisors/Greater Cincy Home Team). I entered this high powered team having sold several million dollars worth of real estate and has appraised over 4,000 homes in Greater Cincinnati.

My true passion in life is raising my 3 boys while modeling a “Life Unlimited” active lifestyle that promotes healthy physical, personal and spiritual growth, daily. This has led me to be the President of Winner’s Circle Business Networking International (BNI) chapter in Fort Thomas, KY and brought me to Zija International. I was introduced to Zija’s nutritional products in June of 2013 and began a business in Zija in September of 2013.  Zija, Keller Williams and BNI Organizations work hand in hand with the basic philosophy of “Givers Gain.”  I truly believe that culture eats strategy for breakfast.  The culture within these organizations have allowed myself, friends, family and professional clients reap many benefits.

I do enjoy spending time with my 3 sons and being an active participant in youth organizations on their behalf. I am a believer (religious) about an active lifestyle, running, cycling, hiking and travel. I have hiked large sections of the Appalachian Trail, ran marathons in Boston, Chicago, Cincinnati, Nashville and Columbus. I am a member of the National Association of Realtors (NAR), NKY Association of Realtors (NKAR), Kentucky Association of Realtors (KAR), NKY Multiple Listing Service (NKMLS), Business Networking International (BNI), Executive Rank with Zija International.

With the spirit of an entrepreneur, vast knowledge of this real estate market and a passion for health and nutrition, this is a perfect fit. I am adding a Facebook Professional page for those specifically looking serve my clients and for those looking to grow themselves.

Eric J. Barth 859-912-2104

Check out ericjbarthlifeunlimited

Leave a comment